Friday 11.8.17

84352227

56 responses to “Friday 11.8.17”

  1. xenium1 says :

    Home. Big Bang’s on. Sheldon’s mum’s in it. Aunt Jackie. Yey!

    “We had him tested. He’s fine.” 🙂

  2. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Oh, was thinking about the snorers/snorer sufferers the other day because this product was mentioned:
    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Anti-Snore-air-purifier-Nasal-Dilators-Stop-Snoring-Nose-Clip-sleep-Aid-Device-/162543402857?var=&hash=item25d8577f69

    I share a hotel room every month with my Mum who snores (and I think so do I because we both use these), I prefer to stuff things into my ears rather than my nose. Tip, tear them in half down the middle – a whole one is far too large – and then put them somewhere warm for a bit, they are then malleable:
    http://www.boots.com/boots-muffle-wax-earplugs-5-pairs-10114104

  3. NuitsdeYoung says :

    Thanks, 51! Well, I need an income to pay for all my fandom swag…;-D

  4. NuitsdeYoung says :

    Big Bang is the only sitcom in which the characters remind me of my friends.

  5. xenium1 says :

    But Laurie Metcalfe is just one of the finest comedic actors ever…

  6. xenium1 says :

    The Young Ones reminds me of my friends…

