Monday, 24th July 2017

115 responses to “Monday, 24th July 2017”

  1. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    You can hunt them.

    Squirrels, not nickelback. 😉

  2. justamentalpatient says :

    Bugger. You just wrecked my puppet theatre!

  3. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Sorry!

    And I was going to say something, no worries, it wasn’t profound. Mr Punch scared the whatsits out of me, he was not kind.

  4. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Have you still got the socks on your hands? 😉

  5. justamentalpatient says :

    I considered Sooty, but you never know what he will do with that wand.

  6. justamentalpatient says :

    Ahahahaha! Boom. Boom!

    Puppet confusion, argh!

  7. justamentalpatient says :

    No, fiddy. They let me out of the padded cell, too.

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Oh I love Sooty, my little lad (ok he’s 27 now), first time I ever saw him lol at anything on the telly was Sooty. And he’d been there in my day.

    I had a Looby Loo doll, does that help?

  9. justamentalpatient says :

    Before my time, fiddy.

    Must admit to some concern over the current Kermit crisis.

  10. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    *squeaky voice” 25 year is not before your time!

    Oh, Looby Loo. She was Andy Pandy’s moll, Teddy was his wingman.

    I read something about Kermit. Kermit is Kermit is Kermit. The puppeteer is not Kermit. There.

  11. justamentalpatient says :

    I had Andy Pandy PJs, but have no memory of Looby Loo, other than my mum singing.

    But is Kermit Kermit? When does a scriptwriter become the frog?

  12. justamentalpatient says :

    *wonders what random visitors think about CU right now

  13. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Or is the frog, in fact, the scriptwriter? Inscrutable questions. 😉

    Nn All. xx

