Wednesday 19.7.17

19396617_1572600802772326_8631314739394786126_n

109 responses to “Wednesday 19.7.17”

  1. cyanbloo says :

    that track reminds me of touring the uk in a volkswagon camper with the family as a kid, justa. one holiday it was played ad nauseum on the radio. other tracks that similarly affect my nostalgia button are fernando by abba and nobody does it better by carley simon.

  2. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    x 🙂 x Justa

    T’internet just dropped out for half an hour, I’d written something and I haven’t a clue what now, it might even have been interesting. There’s a person coming to fix it tomorrow.

  3. cyanbloo says :

    well it’s getting on and i’ve got to get up the morn to be ready for a package delivery so nighty night and sweet dreamlets justa, fiddy and all and a couple of typically (from me) eclectic choons.

  4. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Nn Cyan, I will be right behind you (when I’ve finished watching stuff and that on here). x

  5. justamentalpatient says :

    G’night lovely chundies. xx

