Friday 30.6.17

PorkMe

177 responses to “Friday 30.6.17”

  1. cyanbloo says :

    “pinch the”

  2. cyanbloo says :

    as in pinch the top of the page from under their bleeding noses.

    hope to see you tomorrow clocks.

  3. interiorbc says :

    Canada Day eve…a happy tune for all, because I am happy, I would like you all to be also…hope this is possible

  4. cyanbloo says :

    Happy Canada Day, inty. : )

    Enjoyed your choon.

  5. xenium1 says :

    You’re welcome, Justa. Some sea salt & a dash of barbecue sauce & you’ll be reet…

  6. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Eh up Xen.

    That is too much genitalia.

    The above 2 sentences are not related.

  7. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    (And I think I missed an important comma.)

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Clocks, ice cubes wrapped in kitchen roll against the upper part of your nose. I’ve been getting them for unexplained reasons recently although I used to get them when I was younger. You prob knew that – not that I got them, the way to stop them I meant.

  9. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Cyan I hope you make the festival, my old bezzie from school lives in Sheffland now and does the Heeley one. x

  10. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    I;m on a roll again which reminds me, eh up Hytoons, and Sleeps, that late inclusion displaced my chicken! 😉

  11. xenium1 says :

    Wotcha, 51. Lovely to see you, as always. (Just had a break. Needed it.)

  12. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    So long as you’re ok and not scaring horses, all good, Xen. x

    I was soooo not going to watch the naked dating show. I am watching the naked dating show.

  13. xenium1 says :

  14. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    *Wonders what Justa is comping on*

    *Also wonder why most of the women are devoid of pubic hair but none of the men*

  15. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    “comping”? **”chomping”.

  16. xenium1 says :

  17. xenium1 says :

    Probably the best two minutes fifty seconds you’ll ever experience…

  18. justamentalpatient says :

    Ribbage

    Silly trend

    Anyhoo, S came over and helped me sort some stuff out today. Managed stressy crap, silly crap and some minor shoppage.

    Tomorrow, F is coming down from the Lakes and we’re meeting up with Mc and her clan. We will be 15 again, but slightly better behaved due to clannage (including Mcs 2 kiddiwinks).
    Know most of the folk it is a fairly safe place, and being a smoker is a great excuse to take a break. Can leave at anytimg if it gets too much.
    Looking forward to it.

    Sometime next week, skinny bro is coming over, too.
    Looking forward to that.

    😀

  19. justamentalpatient says :

    Hey, xen. Sometimes ya just need a break.

    Glad you’re OK.

  20. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    S sounds fab, Justa. And I “saw” your bro today, aww, lovely. Have a fab time with your old mates. By “old” I realise I mean younger than me. 😉

    Xen, I saw the Adverts and have this single (blimey, how old am I?) 😉 x

  21. xenium1 says :

    Yeah, I’m fine, Justa. Sometimes the blackness just comes over me & it’s best to stay away. “I’d love to wear a rainbow everyday…”

    Here’s the most beautiful man to ever live, inside & out. Nn…

  22. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Take care, Xen. And yes, brilliant. I wish too. xx

  23. justamentalpatient says :

    S bally well rocks, fiddy! Even Jack is behaving better around her.
    I think it was inevitable that someone would make sure that photo of bro was widely seen, but nothing to do with moi. I love him to bits.

    The best thing about true friends is that you can not have direct contact with them for a long time, years, even, but you know they are always there. And when you meet up it’s as if you’d never been apart. I love the silly sods.

  24. justamentalpatient says :

    Nn, xen.

    Take care

