Friday 31.3.17

IMG_432626

125 responses to “Friday 31.3.17”

  1. Paul says :

    TOTP

    Cameras to me please.

  2. xenium1 says :

    Could we have The Supremes doing Reflections? One of the best songs ever. My parents had the 7″. I wore it out… πŸ™‚

  3. Paul says :

    Don’t say i never do anything for you.

  4. Paul says :

    Personally i prefer the Supremes post Miss Ross

  5. Paul says :

    Not a big fan of La Ross but the following wasn’t bad

  6. Paul says :

    Our Bru likes the following track

  7. Paul says :

    Our Wendy likes the following

  8. Paul says :

    Our much missed Eva likes the following

  9. Paul says :

    Our very much present Sleeps likes the following

  10. Paul says :

    Our occasional visitor Hermione like the following

  11. Paul says :

    I have the memory of an elephant for some things.

  12. Paul says :

    And finally the following track is currently rocking my boat

    nn all and hope you enjoy the music -or some of it at least

  13. xenium1 says :

    Justa, I reckon that picture is next to the dictionary definition of “naff”. Either that or Chris de Burgh…

  14. xenium1 says :

    Try Gene Pitney…

  15. justamentalpatient says :

    Robson; I love you, I want to kiss you
    The other one; Touch me and I’ll nut you!

  16. JamesFrance says :

    Etta James, what a dame πŸ™‚

  17. xenium1 says :

    Home. Watching TOTP The Story of 1979. OMG. That’s my teenage years right there. Feck! πŸ˜‰

  18. xenium1 says :

    Just realised it’s actually 1978. Ach, what’s another year? πŸ˜‰

    Grease! Electrifying! πŸ™‚

  19. xenium1 says :

    Rat Trap! 51! πŸ™‚

  20. xenium1 says :

    The Scotland World Cup song. 1978. Genius! πŸ™‚

    Jilted John. Genius! πŸ™‚

    The Smurfs. Why? πŸ˜‰

