15. 02. 2017

achview-sun1

Everyone was moaning about the weather on Sunday.

 I can’t think why. I thought it was lovely!

achview-m1c

112 responses to “15. 02. 2017”

  1. Tybo says :

    I mostly whistle, Fifty, two tones that are as near to Diiii peeer as I can do. This is because I read or saw somewhere that cats hear much better at higher frequencies.

    OK the cat that shat came back, so I am off to bed.

    NN.

  2. justamentalpatient says :

    NN, servant of the cat that shat (not in a hat)

  3. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Yes, Tybo. Absolutely they will enrich themselves unless you know the ones that won’t and I fully believe that is not a wish of Corbyn.

    Clocks, so hard to know what to say. Other than, best and thinking of you and yes, so glad the Watch can get that. Sorry, lovely. xx

  4. justamentalpatient says :

    Good times with T, that is.

    Crimble, holidays, in jokes…

  5. neartheclocktower says :

    Oooh, copious diarrheoa doesn’t sound good. Snudle’s litter tray is in the kitchen which I realise sounds yucky, but we have nowhere else in our small flat. As an indoor cat fed on dry food he’s less likely to have any tummy problems.

  6. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Kit’s is in the kitchen, too, Clocks, and his turds are solid, I almost wait for them at times, they’re out the door and in the bin almost as soon as they’re out of his bum. Nappy sacks can be cheaper than dog poo bags, btw, never come across a cat poo bag.

    Lordy, did I even say that? I must be:

    1 Getting old, and
    2. Proper love that cat.

    😉 x

  7. neartheclocktower says :

    Tybo, Justa and 51

    Lovely chatting and thanks for your kind thoughts. Better get off to bed now.

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Nn lovely, take care. xx

  9. neartheclocktower says :

    Coat hanger woman has not responded to my offer of €10. If she seriously wants someone to get them before 9 tomorrow morning (which I could do if I go out when the watch goes to school) then she needs to reply smartish.

  10. justamentalpatient says :

    Goodnight, lovely clocks.

  11. neartheclocktower says :

    Really nn xx

  12. fingsaint says :

    fantastic photos tybo! really lovely

