Sunday 5.2.17

land-art-5

Ice art.

I would add a credit but Pinterest won’t let me.

120 responses to “Sunday 5.2.17”

  1. justamentalpatient says :

    *Huggles to all chundies in need of them*

  2. justamentalpatient says :

    Huh. How did that happen?

  3. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    How hard do you want to create that farty smell? The boiled ones might over egg it.

    ^See what I did there?^

  4. justamentalpatient says :

    Sleeps.

    I intend to try army style bottle on table (is it water or vodka?), hat wearage, insouciance combined with bursts of belligerence, random saus wavage (you can use veggie ones, obvs) and possibly poisonous gas (eggs) in big meeting tomorrow.

    Will let you know if it works!

  5. justamentalpatient says :

    Not decided yet, but gently tapping and peeling shell when someone is wrong is a consideration.

    And that I’ll probably be hungry at some point.

  6. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Oh lordy no Chundie read from 101 forward, it makes so sense at all which I know is what we want but. like, it’s me and Justa, go back a few years, we know what we mean.

  7. justamentalpatient says :

    Ooo don’t wuv me any more!

    Waaaahhhh!!!!!!

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    And she bloody put another 2 in there which if not read from earlier is another box of frogs. And darl, can I help with your e-drive? (Not e for egg although e is for egg.)

  9. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    I proper woof ya! x and a heart shaped thing and everything! And another x

  10. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Thing I was meaning to ask you, Skinny Bro got a promotion, will that mean he will stay a little bit close to you and not go back to Scothlanidia?

  11. JamesFrance says :

    Evenin’ all ! Reading back: I want to see A Fish called Wanda again. Fantastic.
    In a proper cine club and all.

    Right, bonne nuit tous !

  12. justamentalpatient says :

    I’ve checked. Not enough memory to use the thing. It’s OK.

    Some of my colleagues are onside and they can check what I can’t. I still have old paperwork that one has destroyed so have been checking that for them.

    We have bonded well over the last year or so and worked together defending against a rather unpleasant interim chair.
    Given the number of votes needed to change things, it should be fine.

    Current chair is sound. A stuffed suit is the initial impression, but a lovely person with oodles of integrity is under the surface.

  13. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Ooh, v quick, James, how’s your horn?

  14. justamentalpatient says :

    Yo, jamesiebaybee!

    Bon nuits, my lovely eccentric pal.

    Woof you too, fiddy. Diamond lass.

    Skinny bro might have to hang around for another year before heading back, big sis will not allow him to start living in the hills in the winter.

    The plan is promotion will allow him to save spare cash, but we also have the ashes road trip to consider.
    And IBM pensions are (unsurprisingly) unhelpful.

  15. justamentalpatient says :

    Fiddy! You can’t ask a man about his horn like that!

  16. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Is it ok I did a proper snort – twice? 😉 xx

  17. justamentalpatient says :

    Snorting is baad. Look at what it did Deaniella Whatsername!

  18. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Not that sort! Right, bed now, at a sensible time and everything. What’s up with me? xx

  19. justamentalpatient says :

    Getting old, my friend.

    Bubbyes for muggins, too.

    G’night chundies. xx

  20. fingsaint says :

    Fuck it’s hot🔥☀️🔥

