11. 01. 2017

15894607_1301837966529447_5469485633345818408_n

65 responses to “11. 01. 2017”

  1. emmachisset says :

  2. Bill0 says :

    I once had a conversation about my ball:

    “where’s the other one?”

  3. NuitsdeYoung says :

    Actually, the spooky doll-light reminds me to mention that I have a glow-on-the-dark plastic Virgin Mary painted to look like a vampire on my bedside table.

  4. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Did you find it, Bill.

    Justa, on the plus side, there might be a discount for him only having the one. 😉

  5. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Oops, here, I found the missing “?”. Can I have my “.” back, please?

  6. Bill0 says :

    No, 51 but I made a small fortune around the variety circuit singing about Hitler.

  7. justamentalpatient says :

    Jack is from Scotchlandia so when he’s naughty, he’s a “wee basturt!” or a “wee prek!”.
    Only having the one ball caused the Hitler stuff (thank you, bill).
    The foxiness resulted in the cod Russian stuff.

    He might actually cost more, as the vet will have to find the other one. Although there is only really one place it can go…

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    In the pickle jar, Justa?

  9. justamentalpatient says :

    In the pickled egg jar for a laugh, fiddy. But only after removal…

  10. JamesFrance says :

    Evenin’ all !

    Justy, how’s things ? Fifty, all’s well ? Bill, any cheese ? Fifty, oh, I said hi already. Have anothe “hi!” Nuits, good to see you there, how’s the bird neighbours in those trees? Emms, carry on cycling !

    Ghastly gothic horror Stephen King creatures at the top: Begon, fiends from the netherworld! Jesus Maria and Joseph, go and do something!

    Hi Tybo if you’re lurking 🙂

    New job started, it’s going to be interesting, and I hope not in the Chinese moral tale sense.

    Speaking of which, British politics is very interesting in the ancient Chinese sense, these days. My oh my, these British like to skate along the outer limits of “Interesting Times”.
    Mind you, the French are as bad. Or worse. Or not quite as bad, I can’t make my mind up. And the Americans: Dude, let’s not go there, it’s too heavy, man.

  11. emmachisset says :

    hello James, I watched American Gangster off your list t’other night, watchable but far from great.

    i have sanjuro in the pipeline…

  12. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    ‘Evening James, ‘evening James (greeted twice in like fashion) where are you now, then? (Now, not then.) I knew you went somewhere x**s time but I thought that was for x**s time. It can be quite confusing keeping track of Chundies.

    Emms, I worry about you and your colleagues, what are these places you have to clean up and how many of them are there? Hope you have all the protective stuff you should have.

  13. emmachisset says :

    hi 51,

    we’re safe enough, in theory , so the owner says, 🙂

    we get gloves, kevlar, and jabs. for hep.

    These places belong to a housing group, entirely taxpayer funded,

    how many are there? 55,000 houses in this group, some with up to 12 flats inside.

    They aren’t all injectors, In theory none of them are, but hey, there’s exceptions herea nd there.

  14. NuitsdeYoung says :

    James, 3 or 4 of the Cheeky Chicks were bouncing around and squawking in the trees and on the lamp-posts when I went out this afternoon. There’s repair work going on on the Botanic Gardens railings along Queen Margaret Drive, and this seems to be a source of some annoyance to them.

  15. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    It’s the debutante season for all the young magpies, Nuits, and that was prob their ballroom or they’re vying for mates and territory or a bit of both.

    Emms, that is a heck of a lot of recovery houses for addicts, if that’s what they are, or is it a mix of “ordinary” houses as in family homes and then what you have to deal with?

