Thursday 13.10.16

Titled ‘A Thousand Years of Life’ by James R. Eads

71 responses to “Thursday 13.10.16”

  1. interiorbc says :

    TOTP!
    Yay me!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. xenium1 says :

    Why, those pesky snowbound Canuckians!

  3. Bill says :

    Ooh err..

  4. Bill says :

    Bugger slow typing smart phone.

    That was my totp.

  5. Bill says :

    Soft wood burns too quickly: just been sawing up more of the patio furniture by moonlight to stop the stove going out.

  6. Paul says :

    I feel quite bloated after that .Dissipation of what’s trapped can’t come quick enough .

  7. Sleepychow says :

    Slow wood.

    *snarf*

  8. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Is slow wood worse than soft wood, though? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. interiorbc says :

  10. interiorbc says :

    That is so weird, I keep sending today’s pic of this spot, and the one from two days ago shows up.
    I just sent one where the clock shows 2:30, which is about two minutes ago.

    Anyway, off for three days so wishing you all a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ™‚
    xox

  11. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Have a lovely long weekend, Inty. (Sshhh, I’ve give your computer a quiet kick if I were you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ xox right back.

  12. interiorbc says :

    A seasonal album for your listening pleasure…this came out in my second year of uni, can you imagine?
    I keep thinking I’m twenty years younger than I am ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. interiorbc says :

    I shall give my computer a swift one in your name – maybe it will pay attention you you:)

  14. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    And v well deserved:

    x

  15. Sleepychow says :

    69!

    (I’m beginning to think you guys are doing this on purpose.)
    hehe

  16. Sleepychow says :

    51,
    Slow wood is much better than soft wood.

    fact

  17. Sleepychow says :

    … and, as Bill implied, hard wood is best.

