23.9.16

castells-portada

La Mercè

122 responses to “23.9.16”

  1. neartheclocktower says :

    My first search on t’tube found this.

    So that’s where my trumpet went

  2. neartheclocktower says :

    Ah, of course. Raincoats most appropriate today.

  3. xenium1 says :

    And a little track about where I come from. Sort of. These women were optional, as I remember…

  4. neartheclocktower says :

    I’d have gone for the nice polished tall boy, Poll 😉

  5. xenium1 says :

    Huh, but it has to be said that my sil & her sister always loved meeting the boys from Glenrotten. As opposed to the Embra boys. Cos our boys dressed better & danced better. Well, yeah. Even Ari Up knew that much… 😉

  6. xenium1 says :

    They weren’t always so lovely. Sometimes they said things that meant things… 😉

  7. polly says :

    It was v nice Clocks, but doesn’t fit with the look I’m after.

  8. xenium1 says :

    Beautiful. Words. Eh… 😉

  9. xenium1 says :

    OMFG, you’ve got to see this. This is a genius at work… 🙂

  10. xenium1 says :

    “Sometimes less is more, eh…” 😎

  11. xenium1 says :

    Minimalism…”I got it down to a George Forman grill & a bottle of disinfectant.”

  12. xenium1 says :

    There’s no Japanese translation for the term “near enough”…

  13. polly says :

    Ah well I’m off to bed, I am surrounded by detritus as unpacking the rest of the boxes. House looks like bomb site.

  14. polly says :

    Night all….

  15. xenium1 says :

    Feckin ell, how can I recite that after more than 30 years?

    Cos it’s brilliant… 🙂

  16. xenium1 says :

    My dad particularly liked the line “She fell off her stiletto heels & broke her fuckin neck…” 😉

    NN all… x

  17. Sleepychow says :

    I am verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry, verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry drunk,*
    NN CU erm …………………….

    *Not my fault ….
    ha

  18. fingsaint says :

    Night sleepy ❤

    I'm having an ameretto before I retire 😎

  19. emmachisset says :

    Well, i am completely sober, so if you need a lift home…

    It was an accident, fell asleep without warning before i could open a can or two.

