14. 09. 2016

tumblr_ocuno27ZX01r0kdxho1_500.gif

107 responses to “14. 09. 2016”

  1. justamentalpatient says :

    101!

  2. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Ooh, you double-distracted me, here and FB! Good one. 😉 x

  3. justamentalpatient says :

    I’m impressed with the amount of monitoring. Will keep fingers crossed for you.

  4. justamentalpatient says :

    Not deliberate. Just used an opportunity!

  5. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Well, I think 2 totpseses in 1 day deserves a crown. With a flower in it.

    (You do know tomorrow I shall be vigilant? Nah, I won’t really.) 😉

  6. fiftyoneandabitmorenow says :

    Ooh, cousin’s party invite says “pie and pea supper”. I’ll be worth the 200 miles just for that. 🙂

    *packs brown and mint sauces*

  7. justamentalpatient says :

    Mmmmmm…..Piiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee

